DISTRIBUTION

Name Company Country Email
Trevor Hinwood Hin Sci Pty Ltd. Australia trevor.hinwood(at)hinsci.com.au
Tian Zengsui Dakewe Biotech Co., Ltd. China tian_zengsui(at)dakewe.com
Adel Abdel Magid Ultra Group Egypt ultragrp(at)tedata.net.eg
Sylvain Baudet Serlabo Technologies France baudet(at)serlabo.fr
Siva Kumar Labmate Asia India siva(at)labmateasia.com
Aviram Aziel Biotron Ltd. Israel aviram(at)biotron.co.il
Ulises Aragon PANTEC® s.r.l. Italy u.aragon(at)pantec.it
Peter Malika Faram ea Kenia p.malika(at)faram-ea.com
Kevin Kim MastBio Inc. Korea medimast(at)naver.com
S. M. Wong Megah Suria Sdn Bhd Malaysia megahria(at)streamyx.com
Trevor Lowe Total Lab Systems Limited New Zealand sales(at)totallab.co.nz
Damien Chew Yizeta Pte Ltd. Singapore/Indonesia damien(at)yizeta.com
Khwanjit Kerdsum-ang RI Technologies Thailand khwanjit(at)ri.co.th
Werner Albert Freber BIOSYS USA LLC USA info(at)biosys.us
Anthony Fry BIO-SYS GmbH All other countries info(at)biosys.de